Buy Two Get One Free
Shrine Bell

Buy Two Get One Free

Regular price £14.98 £0.00 Unit price per

Buy The First Two Books in the Popcorn-Eating Squirrels Series and Get the Last Book Free! 

Everyone knows that squirrels love nuts, right?


When three young squirrels meet Salty – a grumpy, greedy old squirrel, addicted to popcorn – they become tangled up in a magical adventure that is to change their lives forever.

The Popcorn-Eating Squirrels books by bestselling author Matt Dickinson are a series of funny, non-stop action-adventure stories about four squirrels who dive into mischief and chaos in pursuit of their favourite foodstuff: popcorn. 

 Included in the Deal:

  • Popcorn-Eating Squirrels of the World Unite! (RRP £6.99)
  • Popcorn-Eating Squirrels go Nuts on Everest (RRP £7.99)
  • Popcorn-Eating Squirrels go Nuts with Dinosaurs (RRP £7.99)

Share this Product